We are open to the public by appointment only. Staff are available Mon-Sat from 9:30am-5:30pm. Contactless pickup, virtual programs and digital collections continue.

Board of Trustees


The Board of Trustees has custody and management of the library, its property, and budget. They generally meet on the third Tuesday of the month at 6 pm. Please check our online calendar to confirm the date.

Current Board Members:

The Board of Trustees consists of five members elected for three-year terms.

  • Ingrid Geis
  • Wendy Karle, Chair
  • Angela Murdough
  • Jane Murray, Vice Chair
  • OPEN


Meeting minutes are posted after they have been approved, generally the following month.

The most recent minutes are available online. Older minutes are stored in the Reference area.

Board of Trustees Contact Form