Skip to Content

Contact

Library Staff

Name

Title

Ext.

Email

Ann Wirtanen

Director

x312

awirtanen@minlib.net

Theresa Maturevich

Assistant Director

x318

tmaturevich@minlib.net

Melissa Roderick 

Head of Circulation Services

x316

mroderick@minlib.net

Stephanie Wolflink

Head of Children's Services

x322

swolflink@minlib.net

Geraldine Pothier

Head of Bibliographic Services

x327

gpothier@minlib.net

Julie Kinchla

Head of Technology & Information Services

x323

jkinchla@minlib.net


Contact Us

SUGGEST A PURCHASE

Click here to suggest a purchase for the Minuteman Library Network.


TEACHER ALERTS

If you are a teacher, please let us know about any upcoming projects or required reading assignments. We would be happy to work with you to help meet the needs of your students.